Passavant Area Hospital Foundation

Board of Directors









PAH Foundation Board of Directors

Seated (left to right): Gilbert Joehl; Frank Cummings; Pam Martin, executive director; Mary Fergurson, president; Keith Lape, Ph.D.; Linda Donovan, vice president of stewardship and gifts; and Dave Bolen, PAH vice president and chief financial officer Standing: Ginny Fanning, vice president of nominations; Alban Haxhinasto; Chester Wynn, secretary; Harry Schmidt, PAH president and chief executive officer; Steve Turner, treasurer; Carrie Cole; Gary Scott; and Diana Olinger. Not pictured: Lisa Musch and Ann Prather.