One hundred thirty-five persons persons donated blood to the Central Illinois Community Blood Center during the November blood drives at Passavant Area Hospital.

The Central Illinois Community Blood Center holds monthly blood drives at Passavant Area Hospital on the first and second Tuesday of each month from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Blood is drawn in Meeting Room 4, just off the Main Lobby. New donors are continually sought. More information about the Central Illinois Community Blood Center program may be obtained by calling 753-1530 in Springfield, or 245-9541, extension 3694, during the Blood Center visits to Passavant.

New donors for November include: Heather Davidsmeyer, Billie Gardner, Janet Strang, and Amanda Summers.

Platelet donors for November included: Roger Allen, Emmett Braswell, Dave Deweese, Randy Duvendack, James Lankford, Dan Moy, Lois Pitchford, and Vicky Vinyard.

The complete donor list for November includes: Rena Ahrens, Josephine Alsup, Clem Anders, Marilyn Ashby, Robert Ashby, Steve Barfield, Gerry Barton, Mark Bieber, Pat Boldt, Dorthy Brooks, Jean Brown, Linda Brown, Katie Brunk, Jerry Carriger, Ed Casey, Bob Chipman, Chris Cisne, Renee Cisne, Tom Clanton, Cody Claussen, Rhonda Cors, James Coultas, Cheryl Cox, Mike Crowley, Maggie Dalton-Hetzberger, Jacob Daniels, Barb Davenport, Ed Degroot, Steve Dickman, Bill Doolin, Ken Douglas, Tim Duggan, Jayne Duncan, Barbara Dunseth, James Elliott, Joan Engelmann, Toni Estler, Larry Evans, Paula Ferguson, Larry Flynn, Dianna Follis, Charles Frank, Bill Frisch, Linda Garrison, Maris Gent, Stephen Gilbreth, Linda Griffin, Carole Hack, John Hall, Krista Hall, Calvin Hance, Philip Harrison, Robert Hester, Chuck Hill, Betty Hillig, Darlene Hinds, Mark Hopkins, Paul Hubbard, Rochelle Johnson, Beth Jones, Clarissa Karrick, Terry Karsgaard, Judith Kazmierski, Daniel Keesee, Patrick Kennedy, Beth Kershaw, Vickie Kindred, Cindy King, Steve King, Sandy Langdon, Ann Lawton, Teresa Lehnhausen, Jerry Lieb, Ron Little, Sandy Lonergan, Amanda Luck, Linda Martin, Martin Martin, Nancy Mawson, Robert McCollister, Lisa McElfrish, Paul Miller, Newton Mitchell, Mike Molyneaux, Fred Moody, Lori Nave, Fred Nergenah, Patricia Nevins, April Oldham, Mike Osborn, Patty Osborne, Andrew Peacock, David Pohlman, Kim Pohlman, Keith Points, Ed Preston, Bonnie Rich, Jamie Robison, Jean Roegge, Deborah Rothfuss, Angela Rouland, Ashley Rouland, Paul Schuh, Jeff Schulte, Dorothy Schwartzkopf, Randy Joe Scott, Bruce Selway, Theresa Selway, Mary Lou Seymour-Smith, Joseph Sheehan, Patricia Smock-Foreman, Jim Stocker, Ron Summers, David Tiffany, Mike Tischer, Sandra Vanbebber, Alexis Vincent, Retha Vincent, Sue Walker, Daniel Watson, Dean Welch, Judy Welch, Mike Westbrook, Sheri Westerfield, Brian Whitaker, Ron Whitacre, Darrell Wynn, and Angela Zachary.